Prabhulinga Shastry R M

Mahabubnagar, Telangana,India


Prabhulinga Shastry R M from Telangana, is a published author and has nine anthologies of poetry titled, I (1996), Self (2001), The State (2007), What Is Beyond (2009), The Sport (2012), And! (2013), She (2015), Nothing from Nothing (2016) and The Being (2017), a collection of stories titled, Obligation (2017) and a drama titled, Vivekananda (The Voice of India) to his credit. He is a stern believer of the Indian Advaitic Spiritualism and he likes to express the Indian thought in various literary aspects.

Can't read?  Reload
Please fill 5 characters from code on right side for verification.
Get automatic updates in your mailbox.
Book Reviews