Beneath The Lamp  by Kingshuk Chakraborty
Brighter Deepawali  by Rajiv Khandelwal
Darkness to Light  by Dr. Jaipal Singh
Deepavali  by Dr. Kumarendra Mallick
Deepavali: Festival of Light  by Subhajit Ghosh
Diwali  by Karishma Dewan
Diwali  by Kumud Biswas
Diwali Celebrity  by Madathil Rajendran Nair
Diwali Haiku  by Ramesh Anand
Diwali Thoughts  by Madathil Rajendran Nair
Festival of Lights  by Padmaja Iyengar-Paddy
Festival of Lights  by R Purushothama Rao
Festival of Lights Returns  by Dr. Jaipal Singh
Festive of (de)lights  by R Purushothama Rao
Illumination  by Rajender Krishan
Magic Lamp  by Seshu Chamarty
The Day After  by Madathil Rajendran Nair
The Diyas Speak Something!  by Dr. Punam Pandey
The Light of Wisdom  by Dr. Jaipal Singh
The Sparkling Festival  by Mithun Dey
This  by Aparna Chatterjee