A Long Way  by Hafeez ur Rehman
A Love That Died  by Lucy Cottingham
A Rough Night  by Flawsome A
A Silent Scream  by Wanjiku Njuguna
Alas, Alone Am I  by Rani Turton
Awaiting Monsoon  by Kingshuk Chakraborty
Blurred Painting  by Bhaskaranand Jha Bhaskar
Charabanc  by Dr. Christine Redman Waldyer
Crossing Time Zones  by Satish Verma
Delight  by R Purushothama Rao
Devastated  by Aparna Chatterjee
Din  by Hafeez ur Rehman
Dreams  by Pradip Basu
Dreams of a Bright Tomorrow  by Aditi Misra
Drought  by Kingshuk Chakraborty
Fading Summer Days  by Stephen Watson
Khush Bakht  by Hafeez ur Rehman
Lake of Lost Souls  by Stephen Watson
Let us all Die!  by Jayati Chowdhury
Lies  by Jayati Chowdhury
Loneliness  by Rupradha Mookerjee
Memories of a Fruit Tree  by Stephen Watson
No One  by Rupradha Mookerjee
Nothing can Bring them Back  by Randy Johnson
Rakhi  by Ujjawal Chauhan
Savage Fire  by Satish Verma
Scary Room  by Bhaskaranand Jha Bhaskar
Sobbing Heart  by Pili Pubul
Summer Rain  by Kingshuk Chakraborty
Tanka  by Jan Oscar Hansen
The Blind Flight  by Kingshuk Chakraborty
The Greatest Toxin  by Aditi Misra
The Saddest Day  by Aditi Kane
Themes  by Dr. Sutapa Chaudhuri
Where?  by Prof. Dr. Ram Sharma
Your Silence  by Kingshuk Chakraborty