A Journey of Endless Pain  by Rupradha Mookerjee
A Part of Me  by Prof. Swanti Sharma
A Silent Prayer for the Girl and Millions  by Sharbaaniranjan Kundu
A Sister's Social Agony  by Prof. Siva Prasad Peddi
Adieu  by Rupradha Mookerjee
Agony  by Devi Nangrani
Anarchy of Silence  by Kuldeep Srivastava
Autumn of Life - I  by Bhaskaranand Jha Bhaskar
Avoidance  by Aparna Chatterjee
Before  by Sparrow Tiger
Broken  by Rupradha Mookerjee
Broken Dreams  by Rupradha Mookerjee
But What If?  by Rupradha Mookerjee
Comfortably Numb  by Rupradha Mookerjee
Court Dancer's Dream  by Semant Harish
Cry  by Vijay Nath
Cry of the Heart  by Devi Nangrani
Cursed Love  by Nooria Rahmanzai
Death  by Rupradha Mookerjee
Do You Know?  by Aparna Chatterjee
Dreamer  by Prof. Dr. Jennifer Marie Bayer
Emerging  by Kingshuk Chakraborty
Every Rape and I Die Once More  by Sharbaaniranjan Kundu
Eyes Dripping Tears  by Harihar Rai Jha
Eyewitness  by Rupradha Mookerjee
Faith, Science and Nihilism  by Daigaku Murata
Falling Tears  by Dr. Shamenaz Sheikh
Forlorn  by Dr. Jaipal Singh
Good Morning, Good Night!   by Seshu Chamarty
Headless Daughter  by Bijay Kant Dubey
Hearts of Stone   by Neha Jain
Hibakusha in “Hillolian Conclave”  by Hillol Ray
His Tale  by Sandra Martyres
His Voice  by Debalina Roychowdhury
Honestly It Pains  by Prof. Shailesh Kumar Mishra
I Am Dying  by Rupradha Mookerjee
I Kept Shut  by Anushree Pal
Ice Age  by N. S. Murty
Illness  by Rupradha Mookerjee
Irene Nemirovsky: Words About an Old Wound  by Satis Shroff
It Hurts  by Aparna Chatterjee
Lament of A Departed Soul  by Moloy Bhattacharya
Life  by Kingshuk Chakraborty
Love or Pain?  by Debalina Roychowdhury
Man in the Mirror  by Subhajit Ghosh
Me  by Sparrow Tiger
My Birth  by Kuldeep Srivastava
My Love, You're Breaking Down  by Bijay Kant Dubey
Not In My Fate  by Rupradha Mookerjee
One Day  by Rupradha Mookerjee
Outcry  by Bhaskaranand Jha Bhaskar
Paranoiac Paradoxes  by U Atreya Sarma
Poems from Makiwane*  by Dr. Amitabh Mitra
Pretense   by Mohini Gurav
Prison  by Rupradha Mookerjee
Punishment  by Rupradha Mookerjee
Rain of Woe  by Vijay Nath
Rape of Innocence  by Bharat B. Trivedi
Remember The Roses  by Rupradha Mookerjee
Remember to Forget  by Vijay Nath
Send Off  by Moloy Bhattacharya
Shower  by Arielle Korn
Slashed Wound  by Satish Verma
Someday  by Rupradha Mookerjee
Sometimes  by Aparna Chatterjee
Sorrow ...  by Priyanka Dey
Stone  by Prof. Dr. Ram Sharma
Strange  by Rupradha Mookerjee
The Great Othello Laments  by Moloy Bhattacharya
The Inconsolable  by Jan Oscar Hansen
The Journey of My Life  by Rupradha Mookerjee
The Suffering  by Jan Oscar Hansen
The Summit  by Pankajam K
Times Have Changed  by Prof. Shailesh Kumar Mishra
Towards the Sky  by Harihar Rai Jha
Tupur  by Rupradha Mookerjee
Unfair  by Rupradha Mookerjee
Until You Come  by Rupradha Mookerjee
Wail Of The Woods  by Sahil Mudasir
Waiting for Death  by Prafulla Sahu
Wasteland  by Moloy Bhattacharya
Way to Go  by Kingshuk Chakraborty
Wedding Season  by Rupradha Mookerjee
Where Do We Go?  by Kingshuk Chakraborty
Why?  by Rupradha Mookerjee
Wind of the World  by Syed Zafer Ahmed Sayeedi
You Are Leaving  by Rupradha Mookerjee
Your Thoughts  by Rupradha Mookerjee
Zenith  by Anushree Pal